Kontakt

Proexpo logo

Leśna 5/5
85-676 Bydgoszcz
POLAND

tel./fax: +48 52 345-46-00
+48 52 345-43-01
+48 52 321-24-83
+48 607-603-970
+48 607-603-775

e-mail: proexpo@proexpo.com.pl

Dotacje programy branżowe

ar4

Anna Balcerek
Tel.: 697-994-101

e-mail: balcerek@proexpo.com.pl

????????????????????????????????????

Daria Niedźwiecka
Tel.: 691-705-752

e-mail: daria@proexpo.com.pl

Program Go to Brand oraz dotacje regionalne

????????????????????????????????????

Małgorzata Zasada
Tel.: 607-603-775

e-mail: zasada@proexpo.com.pl

????????????????????????????????????

Katarzyna Majer-Sławińska
Tel.: 607-603-970

e-mail: k.majer@proexpo.com.pl

????????????????????????????????????

Patrycja Stefańska
Tel.: 781-610-006

e-mail: stefanska@proexpo.com.pl

????????????????????????????????????

Katarzyna Cwajna
Tel.: 665-370-003

e-mail: cwajna@proexpo.com.pl

ar4

Anna Balcerek
Tel.: 697-994-101

e-mail: balcerek@proexpo.com.pl

????????????????????????????????????

Daria Niedźwiecka
Tel.: 691-705-752

e-mail: daria@proexpo.com.pl